

Office of the Dean of Students' Welfare Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology, Shibpur (Formerly BESU, Shibpur, Estd. In 1856)

No. DSW/Int. 27/20 Dated: November 05, 2020

ORDER

The competent authority of IIEST, Shibpur is pleased to nominate Sri Arun Chakraborty, Associate Professor of the Civil Engineering Department as the Professor-in-charge of the **Vivekananda Youth Circle**. Prof. Chakraborty will continue to act for 1 (one) year from the date of formation of the aforesaid Club or until further order, whichever is earlier.

Sd/-

Prof. Debabrata Mazumder Dean (Students' Welfare)

Copy to:

- 1. All Deans
- 2. All Heads of Departments/Centres/Schools
- 3. Registrar
- 4. Chief Warden
- 5. Deputy Registrar (Finance)
- 6. GS (Acting)/AGS of the Students' Senate
- 7. Associate Dean (Students' welfare)
- 8. P.S. to Director
- 9. Sri Arun Chakraborty, Associate Professor, Civil Engineering Department With a request to send a list of student members to the undersigned
- 10. Sumandeep De, General Secretary, Vivekananda Youth Circle
- 11. Sandip Sikdar, Treasurer, Vivekananda Youth Circle
- 12. Institute Website
- 13. Guard File

(Prof. Debabrata Mazumder) Dean (Students' Welfare)

Braginger